Sunday 50! (as in…50 followers!)

Bunny

Happy Easter everyone!

And happy long weekend to those who don’t celebrate Easter because, well, we gotta be politically-correct in this time and age xD

Announcement! A few days ago, I hit 50 followers! The big 5-O! When you stop buying tampons and start getting discounts at buffets! Okay, I know it’s not a big number as most blogs have, like, several thousand followers, but I’m celebrating it nonetheless because my goal was to have 50 followers by the end of May and I surpassed that. I don’t even know if this is considered “successful” by a blog less than a month old but, oh well.

So, thank you, thank you, THANK YOU to each and every one of you out there! Really. From the bottom of my insecure heart ❤ You don’t know how much this means to me, the quintessential geeky kid in high school who had stuff to say but no one to say it to. Honestly––just a little heart-to-heart here––I’m going through some “soul-searching” at the moment in my academic, professional, and personal life, and it’s not always pretty, so this accomplishment, however small, however baby step-ish, means so much to me.

That being said, if you have any advice on how to make this blog better, any ideas for topics, please comment below. I love, love, love feedback. And if there’s something you want me to continue doing, please tell me that as well.

Again, I love everyone out there ❤ Have a safe, relaxing, and fantastic long weekend!

Picture credits Author: Gerbil––hihih krulik

leave some feedback

